New HD Webcam = Great new HD videos for YOU!


I finally did it! I threw out the old Logitech webcam and purchased a Microsoft HD webcam. I absolutely love it, and I know you will too! The clarity is amazing, so now you truly can get front and center to my juicy, pink pussy!

I haven’t been on webcam for the last week because of that piece of crap Logitech that I was using, but you can plan on seeing much more of me now! I am trying to figure out the webcam portion of my Member’s Area here on Clips4sale. Once I have it figured out, I will offer shows straight from here as well as my website. I may still see you on Streamate, but I would like to only use these two sites on a more regular basis.

I am going to be filming a LOT of videos over the next couple of days, and can hardly wait to finish them! You will get tons of new content from me, including shaving, showering, blowjobs, sex with my husband, and of course solo masturbation! If you have any special requests, please email me at karah@sweettitskarah.com

I love fan mail and most always will use your suggestions, so please let me know what you would like to see from me!

Hope you all have a great week, and I will see you soon!

XOXO

Karah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment