Fun Toy Store Now Ready!


Hey everyone! It’s been awhile, so I wanted to let you all know what my sexy ass has been up to lately. Of course being in the adult industry, I love MY toys and lingerie! So it only made sense for me to create my own toy store over at sweettitskarah.com!

The Sweettitskarah.com Toy Store features over 10,000 products including, hitachi wands, jack rabbits, lingerie, shoes, dancing poles, oils and lotions…everything you could possibly need for sexual pleasure! I also have over 2,000 vibrators all priced at under $15.00 – what a steal! Take advantage of my great spring specials and get your order in today!

Featured item: Ride it, rock it, or spoon it! With Doc Johnson’s iRide, you control the rhythm, speed and sensation with the very motion of your body, freeing your hands for more important, exciting things. There are two independently controlled, 3-level vibrating zones targeted directly at your two most erogenous zones. The naturally curved design allows for sensual rhythmic movement, while the padded cushion makes for a soft, smooth ride. Mount the iRide in comfort and rock yourself to ecstasy! Made of non-Phthalate ABS and TPR. Requires 4 AA batteries (not included). Pink.

You can find this great item and more at Sweettitskarah.com Toy Store

This entry was posted in Sex Toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment