Payment Processor in Progress for 1-1 Shows


I have received many emails recently requesting information on why you are unable to book a one on one show with me and pay for it through my website. Well, here is the answer for you as of today! My payment processor is Zombaio, my website was just fully approved by them today. However, now that it has been processed through their approval system, it now has to be verified with Visa and Mastercard. This should take approximately 2-3 more days (crossing fingers).

Once they have been approved it, you will be able to book and pay for all shows as well as join my members only area (receive 20% of ALL shows with me, plus much more!), until then you can find me on IMLive.com (-: I will be there every night for the remainder of this week from around 9pm EST until you boys aren’t horny any more!!!

Thank you for your patience!

XOXO Karah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment